villafinal.blogg.se

Taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge
Taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge




taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge

However, I don't know if it's just me but, even though I love it, Estim makes me dehydrated and then tired for some days, so files are a hit and miss for me.

taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge

#Taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge portable

My setup is a DIY Estim device based on a modified portable speaker made from instructions found on smartstim years ago. For the triphase anal probe I use a sticky pad on my spine just above my anus. I love all of digitalparkinglot's two-channel videos, they work great for me! The denial/ruined orgasm videos of Numberonefan are my personal favourites!įor the two channel setup I use sticky tens pads around my anus instead of an anal probe, if you don't get the gel conductivity and replenishment right it can burn you up from the inside. I have to say that I have been a fan of your work digitalparkinglot and Numberonefan. However, after some days I tried digitalparkinglot's "Estim with Lily Ivy" which uses similar triphase signals and I got pain once again for a couple of days.

taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge

I am not sure if this time it was the signals, me or my rig. I have been experimenting with Estim for some years now and I find that triphase signals can potentially tense up my pelvic muscles and large intestine for some days leading to pain and discomfort. Personally I wanted to share my recent experience with this file, which felt realty good but made me numb and then I experienced pain, especially on my prostate. Unfortunately I cannot take part in enjoying the e-stim experience since I've had health problems from that before, but know all too well how fantastic it feels.






Taint grundle the fleshy fun bridge