villafinal.blogg.se

Osprey aether 60
Osprey aether 60





osprey aether 60

osprey aether 60

Osprey aether 60 plus#

Starting from the bottom the Aether Plus 60 comes with the split zip system and compartment that allows you to store items like tents or sleeping bags and other accessories in the bottom of the pack without having to pull everything else out to access them. In fact if you can think of a feature that is possible to add to a pack then this pack has it. The first thing you notice with the Aether Plus 60 is that it has pockets and zips everywhere. Why then would anyone want a beast of a pack like the Aether Plus? I must admit I was a bit apprehensive when I had the opportunity to test out this range which comes in 60, 70, 85 and 100 litre sizes so I opted to test out the Aether Plus 60 which even though its the smallest pack in the range, at a 60 litre for capacity (the L-XL size) its more than I am ever like to need given at the time of testing this model my pack of choice was the Osprey Atmos 50 litre pack. To a great extent everything I now carry has a place in my pack and I’m not carrying gear just for the sake of it. For many years my goal has been to lighten my pack weight as far as possible to minimise the impact on my ageing body.







Osprey aether 60